S.R.S COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Sikandarpur, Gwalior Road, Agra

Teaching Staff List

Sr No	Name of faculty	Department	Designation	Qualification
51 140.			Designation	Quantication
1	MR.UMESH KUMAR	M.Pharm(Pharmacoiogy)	Principal	M.Pharma
2	MR.PIYUSH RAJ SINGH CHAUHAN	Department of Pharmaceutics	Lecturer	M.Pharma
3	MR.PRAVIN GUPTA	Department of Pharmaceutics	Lecturer	M.Pharma
4	MR.MANOJ KUMAR	Dept of Pharmacognosy	Lecturer	M.Pharma
5	MR.Rahul Singh	Dept of Physiology	Lecturer	B.Pharma
6	MR.AKHILESH SHIROMANI	Dept of Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Lecturer	B.Pharma
7	MR.NEERAJ SHARMA	Dept of Clinical Pathology	Lecturer	B.Pharma
8	MRSJyoti Sharma	Dept of Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Lecturer	M.Pharma
9	MR.Arjun Pratap Singh	Dept of Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Lecturer	M.Pharma
10	MR.GAJENDRA Singh	Dept of Pharmaceutics	Lecturer	B.PHARMA